Sunday Morning Comes

Sunday Morning is a collaborative Vancouver musical project written by Bruce Wilson (Vocals) and Stephen Hamm (Keyboards). A melding of dark pop that bridges the duality of the human soul. Sunday Morning is an introspective narrative that fuses Southern musical influences with New York and 1970’s Berlin.


Vocals: Bruce Wilson
Keyboards: Stephen Hamm
Bass: Coco Culbertson
Guitar: Kevin Rose
Drums: Justin Leigh

Vocals: Leah Commons
Vocals: Carmen Bruno


Still Photography: R.d. Cane

Videos: R.d. Cane ("Come the Rain", "Sick in the City", "1986")

Cover Art: Joseph Staples (Come the Rain, 1986)

               Bruce Wilson/Leah Commons ("Sick in the City")